Contact Us

For any general questions, please email us at or head over to our Facebook page and send us a message there.

For questions specific to membership or media related questions, please email

For questions specific to donations or fundraising, please email

If you are an NGO, community representative, or government representative outside of the US, please email


The following are the elected officers for the 2017 calendar year:

 Elliott Telle (
 Maddie Schuler (
 Ryan McCoy (
Project Manager   
 Matt McMahill (
Assistant Project Managers
 Tyler Bass (
 Kim Rau (

Outreach Chair
 Kevin Musgrove (
Fundraising Chair
 Kennedy Tunks (
International Liaison